Wednesday, May 4, 2011

I am a moron when. . .

. . . It comes to videos. So far I have some great examples of how to do 4 gate and how not to do it, what its great againist and what its aweful against. I have the build down firmly but I can stand to work mostly on my mid to late game. My problem is that I stop at the forth gate and then don't know what to do next. I have counters to learn for the various troops so I know what to warp in and when.
That being said, I have yet to figure out how to load a replay up to this blog for all to see. I will get it eventually but if you have suggestions or ideas, it would be much appreciated so then I can load up a game and go through it as opposed to me just typing and you not getting to see. Fun times.
Well thats it for this. Tune in next post to my rant on people who cheese it and call it a stratagy.

No comments:

Post a Comment